B.R.R.A.T.
Please Log-In using your username and password.
If you haven't already, please register.

If you need help getting started, email BlueRidgeRAT@gmail.com

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

B.R.R.A.T.
Please Log-In using your username and password.
If you haven't already, please register.

If you need help getting started, email BlueRidgeRAT@gmail.com
B.R.R.A.T.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sandblast Rally, Cheraw, SC, Feb 4th (Today!)

4 posters

Go down

Sandblast Rally, Cheraw, SC, Feb 4th (Today!) Empty Sandblast Rally, Cheraw, SC, Feb 4th (Today!)

Post  Adam_J Fri Feb 03, 2012 9:48 am

(This was posted, by me, last month on the blog)

I just wanted to let you all know about a fantastic event that I've been attending every year since 2006.   Tickets are only $8, but it's a full day of driving/riding from one vantage point to another in a remote state forest, trying to keep up with the action.  I usually put about 100 miles on my odometer during the rally, just trying to see it all happen.    A few years ago they added RallyMoto to the mix, which significantly increased the number of vehicles going down the course, and, of course, brought in a whole new crowd of spectators.

Sandblast Rally, Cheraw, SC, Feb 4th (Today!) IMG_1690

What kind of "Rally" are we talking about here?